Override a Workflow Step (iOS)
Background
Users with override authority can move a blocked workflow past its current step directly from their phone recording a decision, a required reason, and an attributed entry in the workflow history without switching to a web browser to do it.
Things to Consider
Step Override advances the workflow to the next step. Any existing responses for the current step are disregarded and do not affect workflow routing or logic.
Step Override requires the Can Override Step project permission and must be enabled for the tool.
Step Override is available only for the current active step.
A network connection is required to perform a step override.
Step Override is not available for legacy (V1) workflows.
The current step's assignees are shown in the workflow history after an override.
Attachments added during the override are available in the workflow history.
Steps
Open the Procore app on an iOS mobile device.
Navigate to the tool item with the active workflow.
Tap Show Workflow to open the Workflow Details panel.
Tap the vertical ellipsis in the upper-right corner.
Tap Override Step.
Depending on the workflow step, complete the following:
Response: Select the applicable response, such as Approve, Reject or Return.
Reason for override: Enter a reason for overriding the step.
Optional: Add attachments.
Tap Submit.
Note: After the override, the Step Override entry appears in the workflow history.
Voir aussi
Chargement des articles connexes...