Remove a User from Projects in Your Company's Procore Account
Things to Consider
You can search by project name, number, or address.
100 projects load per page and you can select projects across multiple pages.
Steps
Remove a User from Projects by Viewing their Profile
Navigate to the Company level Directory tool.
Click Users.
Click View next to the name of the user you want to add to one or more projects.
Click the Projects tab.
Click Edit Projects.
Optional: Search for projects by project name, number, address, city, state, zip, and phone number.
Optional: Click More Filters and select filters relating to the projects. Then click Apply.
Update project assignments:
Bulk Update Project Assignments
Mark the checkboxes for the projects, then click Edit.
Under 'Project Assignment', select Remove.
Click Apply.
Click Next.
Review the changes, then click Save.
Note: Click Undo to remove an unwanted change before clicking save.
Remove from All Projects
Click Remove from All projects.
Click Save to remove from all projects.
Update a Single Project Assignment
Click the field under the 'Project Assignment' column and select Remove.
Click Next.
Review the changes, then click Save.
Note: Click Undo to remove an unwanted change before clicking save.
Remove a User from Projects by Editing their Profile
Navigate to the Company level Directory tool.
Click Users.
Click Edit next to the name of the user.
Scroll down to the Current Project Settings section.
Update project assignments:
Remove All Projects:
Click Remove All.
Click OK to confirm.
When the Bulk project update complete. Click OK to refresh the page.
Clicking Cancel will not undo any changes already made.
Remove a Single Project Assignment
Click the remove
icon next to the relevant project.Click OK to confirm.
See Also
Loading related articles...